Staff/Teachers

Miramonte's Teachers


 Teacher

 E-mail

 Dang, Mai

 mdang@mtviewschools.net

 Dominguez, Rose

 rdominguez@mtviewschools.net

 Gaber, Laura

 lgaber@mtviewschools.net

 Gast, Deanna

 dgast@mtviewschools.net

 Gloria, Kimberly

 kgloria@mtviewschools.net

 Gomez, Sergio

 sgomez@mtviewschools.net

 Granados, Karina

 kgranados@mtviewschools.net

 Guevara, Graciela

 gguevera@mtviewschools.net

 Hernandez-Rivas, Maria

 mhrivas@mtviewschools.net

 Herrera-Loera, Esperanza

 eherrera-loera@mtviewschools.net

 Jefferson, Magdalena

 mjefferson@mtviewschools.net

 Jephcott, Jacqueline

 jjephcott@mtviewschools.net

 Max, Anne

 amax@mtviewschools.net

 Pesina, Bellarina

 bpesina@mtviewschools.net

 Suggs, Marie

 msuggs@mtviewschools.net

 Tai-Lin, Jon

 jtailin@mtviewschools.net

 Turk, Desiree

 dturk@mtviewschools.net

 Whittemore, Heather

 hwhittemore@mtviewschools.net

 Zavala, Ana

 azavala@mtviewschools.net


  • Child Development Center
  • Magnolia Learning Center